English Translation  
Links
Compañias Links Idioma
Borland http://www.borland.com
Grupo Albor (Revista Síntesis gratuíta) http://www.grupoalbor.com 
Club Delphi http://www.clubdelphi.com
Personal Delphi Agents http://www.personaldelphiagents.com
Componentes e información Links Idioma
CodeIdea (TCad: Vector graphics applications) http://www.codeidea.com
Developer21 http://www.vpsource.com
Comunidad Borland http://community.borland.com
Torry's Delphi pages http://www.torry.ru
Delphi SuperPage http://delphi.icm.edu.pl
Steema Software SL (Gráficos) http://www.steema.com
Formatos gráficos http://www.lischke-online.de
Formato gráfico GIF http://www.melander.dk/delphi/gifimage
Trucos para Delphi http://www.delphi3000.com
Latium Software http://www.latiumsoftware.com
Delphi Pages http://www.delphipages.com
DelphiLand http://www.festra.com
Swiss Delphi Center http://www.swissdelphicenter.ch
Delphi32 - The Component Source http://www.delphi32.com
DelphiCity http://www.delphicity.net
Programming Resources http://programming-resources.com/delphi/delphi.html
DelphiNow http://www.delphinow.com
Programmers Heaven http://www.programmersheaven.com
DelphiBase http://www.homebox.com.br/homebox/bfsoft/index.cfm
Tx Text Control http://www.textcontrol.com
GHS Resource Library http://www.geocities.com/ghsreslib
Noticias Links Idioma
Echolist Directory http://www.echolist.com
Dr.Bob http://www.drbob42.com
Revistas Links Idioma
Mundo Delphi http://www.mundodelphi.com
Delphi Zine http://www.delphizine.com

Copyright © 2000-2001   JfActiveSoft              mail: info@jfactivesoft.com              Page by JfActiveSoft